User User name Password  

Tuesday 14.5.2024 / 01:49
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > consoles > ps3 - modding & hacking > rebug 4.53 question.
Show topics

Forums
Forums
rebug 4.53 question.
  Jump to:

Posted Message
alinavier
_
27. March 2014 @ 13:40 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
First sorry if this was asked somewhere else, but im running rebug 4.53 with multiman 4.55. im running out of storage space and was wondering if i could transfer all data from my games to my external hdd and still have them run? is there anyway to run them directly from the hdd without installing them in the internal hdd? again, sorry if its already been asked, Im relatively new to the scene

This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 29. March 2014 @ 08:59

biglo30
_
30. April 2014 @ 09:07 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Originally posted by alinavier:
First sorry if this was asked somewhere else, but im running rebug 4.53 with multiman 4.55. im running out of storage space and was wondering if i could transfer all data from my games to my external hdd and still have them run? is there anyway to run them directly from the hdd without installing them in the internal hdd? again, sorry if its already been asked, Im relatively new to the scene
Um are you sure your running rebug 4.53 because Im pretty sure they havent released anything in a while now.