User User name Password  

Tuesday 14.5.2024 / 16:29
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > consoles > xbox 360 - everything else > how can i tell if my xbox console has been banned/avoid corruption?
Show topics

Forums
Forums
How can I tell if my Xbox console has been banned/avoid corruption?
  Jump to:

Posted Message
KrAzY3
_
23. September 2013 @ 10:09 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
I'm basically a Xbox Live newbie. I love video games, I have an extensive collection, but I'm mainly a single player guy, and I haven't played much Xbox. So, sorry for stupid questions, but hopefully my post is a bit informative.

I dusted off my (unmodded) Xbox when I found out Diablo 3 was coming out for the consoles. I hadn't tried it online ever honestly, as I have an Arcade Xbox 360 also collecting dust that was the only one I ever went online with. I set it up online, I moved my "main account" over to it via memory card, and attached my 120 gig hard drive. After that I searched for threads on free Xbox Live stuff (I had downloaded a few things years ago), and signed up for a free month of Gold.