User User name Password  

Monday 10.6.2024 / 15:39
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   Pĺ svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > dvd±r discussion > dvd±r for newbies > having problems backing up breaking dawn part 1
Show topics

Forums
Forums
Having problems backing up Breaking Dawn Part 1
  Jump to:

Posted Message
Page:12Next >
SillyStar
_
11. February 2012 @ 05:19 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
I am having problems backing up Breaking Dawn Part 1. I have already tried using Dvd Shrink and Dvd Decrypter. I have also already tried to using Dvd Fab 8.1.5.3 with no sucess. I am fairly new at doing this so any help would be very much appreciated. Thanks.
Advertisement
_
__
AfterDawn Addict
_
11. February 2012 @ 11:07 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Originally posted by SillyStar:
I am having problems backing up Breaking Dawn Part 1. I have already tried using Dvd Shrink and Dvd Decrypter. I have also already tried to using Dvd Fab 8.1.5.3 with no sucess. I am fairly new at doing this so any help would be very much appreciated. Thanks.
See if this applies.
http://club.myce.com/f62/twilight-break...ersions-326019/
SillyStar
_
11. February 2012 @ 11:51 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Ok I updated to DVD hd fab decrypter v.8.1.6.2 and I am still having problems it keeps giving me reading/writing error control. With this message saying Error while reading Please choose what to do then has choices of retry, abort,ignore,ignore all. I took a screen shot of it but I don't know how to up load picture to here. Thanks for helping me. I appreciate it.

This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 11. February 2012 @ 11:52

AfterDawn Addict
_
11. February 2012 @ 12:03 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
@silly