afterdawn.com > forums > digital audio > high resolution audio > hd on xbmc
Show topics

Forums
Forums
Hd on xbmc
  Jump to:

Posted Message
_
21. February 2014 @ 05:48 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Hi guys,

I'm looking for a wee but of help I've a minix x7 and have xbmc installed I wish to get premium channels in hd quality ( we all know what ones I'm after ) I do not mind donating a few euros each month for this addon if I could be pointed in the correct direction I would be very great full
Advertisement
_
__
ddp
_
21. February 2014 @ 13:27 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
moved to correct forum as not a "feedback & suggestions" issue.
_
21. February 2014 @ 17:10 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
I'm sorry if I've upset you , I'm new to all this forum business if this forum is not the type that points things
out and gives people who are not so much clued in HELP then as I've said I'm sorry the two reasons I'm asking this is it is a software issue along with hardware and if I get it correct 1,000s be interested in it, Now if I can trouble you to ask , will I leave this forum or have I just posted under the incorrect header ??? You seem to be experienced could you help me ?

Thanks 😎
scorpNZ
AfterDawn Addict

4 product reviews
_
21. February 2014 @ 17:10 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Nup ain't got a clue what ones your after however xbmc uses addons etc which most are usually already included you just select & download them,to watch netflix etc when your outside the US or zone restricted you would need to set up a vpn to fool the server to think you live there then it's just a matter of subsricptioning.Don't ask me how to setup a vpn to view zoned content i haven't got around to doing it yet.

check xbmc wiki as well

This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 21. February 2014 @ 17:11

tongs007
_