User User name Password  

Monday 10.6.2024 / 21:57
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > announcements > forum announcements > now all member ranks are based on number of posts
Show topics

Forums
Forums

Now all member ranks are based on number of posts
  Jump to:

Posted Message

1 product review
_
26. August 2004 @ 01:32 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
okay, I'm a newbie and even I agree with Pete. I actually just as of now found out about the new system, so I looked at my account and saw that after this post, I only need one more post to make junior member. For what? Yes I do try to help people with what I know about the whopping 3 programs that I use, but in my eyes I've done nothing to advance a step. I would much rather feel that I earned a position. In my eyes, if people can't be recognized for their real contributions and selected based on recomendations, then we should all be "users" other than admins, mods, and da boss. I know what's done is done, but that doesn't always make it right.

1 product review
_
26. August 2004 @ 01:46 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
well this sucks.... just cuz i got me over 1600 posts i got me Senior.... seems the only way i got me Senior was cuz of the new system... kinda stupid... cuz i wanted to "earn" the title of Senior... not just get out of no where.. if someone would actualy bother to look on the ps2 forum i would have made the Senior long time ago... :(

PC i7 3770K 8Gb Ram Radeon 290X 4TB WD Black 60Gb SDD
Xbox360 Slim RGH Dash 16202
Xbox360 PHAT 14719 BENQ drive
Black PS3 CECH-L04 PS3ITA 4.50 Converted DEX
White PS3 CECH-2506B PS3ITA 4.50 Converted DEX
Black PS3 DECH-J00A DEX FW4.50
andmerr
Suspended permanently
_
26. August 2004 @ 01:52 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user