User User name Password  

Wednesday 29.5.2024 / 01:53
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > consoles > sony psp - mod and firmware discussion > videos to psp
Show topics

Forums
Forums
Videos to PSP
  Jump to:

Posted Message
MySpcWhr
_
18. June 2005 @ 17:29 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Ya im new to the whole "Hacking the PSP" thing and i was wondering how do you get videos from your computer to your PSP. like my street racing videos on Warez?

Motorola v600
Sony PSP (+.[____]·:·)
Sony Home Theater
Sony PS2
Advertisement
_
__
_
19. June 2005 @ 16:46 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
yeah you can just get psp video 9, it is free and will convert you videos into psp format.
GNATMAN
Suspended due to non-functional email address
_
19. June 2005 @ 17:20 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
or you can check out the nice Nero recode 2 thing that has been going around.
I got this link from this site and it works really well and is very easy to follow
http://www.afterdawn.com/guides/archive/encode_files_for_psp_nero...
MySpcWhr
_
19. June 2005 @ 21:48 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Thank you guys it was bugging me not being able to figure that out. works great. i want to get a 1G memory stick but they are kinda expensive. all i have for now is a 512mb. good enough for now :D

Motorola v600
Sony PSP (+.[____]·:·)
Sony Home Theater
Sony PS2
Xstation3
Suspended permanently
_
19. June 2005 @ 21:51 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
definitely use psp video 9 for the easiest video encoding. personally i would use Nero recode since it has more options and stuff.

So what if I'm 13 years old!
For expert help on modding, visit http://webpages.charter.net/modchipzone/ .
AfterDawn Addict

23 product reviews
_