User User name Password  

Tuesday 14.5.2024 / 03:10
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > home theater > digital tv - uk & europe > a newbies guide to setting up a dm500s for cardsharing
Show topics

Forums
Forums
A NEWBIES GUIDE TO SETTING UP A DM500S FOR CARDSHARING
  Jump to:

Posted Message
ddp
_
21. April 2010 @ 13:00 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
you had 2 empty lines giving you 7 lines whereas rules state 5 lines. fix it.
Advertisement
_
__
ackieuk
_
22. April 2010 @ 13:44 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
hi all , newbie here , could any 1 tell me how i would go about finding a card sharing scheme or could i join yours piopat .
AfterDawn Addict

3 product reviews
_
22. April 2010 @ 13:50 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
look or search on google thats where it all starts google eurocardshare
ackieuk
_
22. April 2010 @ 15:13 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
tyvm i shall try that now , thanks again
_
22. April 2010 @ 16:21 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
its a bit difficult to( fix it) as you said when you have deleted the entire thing. i did not see that i had empty lines, but as i had clearly already made the effort to edit my signature area i would have thought you would have given me the chance to do so again. people will be looking for the links i mentioned in the above tutorial and will not be able to find them now ,indeed i have had pms mentioning this to me.

AfterDawn Addict

3 product reviews
_
22. April 2010 @ 16:52 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Originally posted by piopat: