User User name Password  

Wednesday 15.5.2024 / 12:23
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > archived forums > xbox - general discussion > ask any xbox question and it shall be answered ! here
Show topics

Forums
Forums
Ask any XBOX question and it shall be answered ! HERE
  Jump to:

Posted Message
_
28. June 2007 @ 09:33 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Thank you for suggesting a hard drive. I also have another problem, the mame emulator I use for my boxes constantly freezes up, should I use a different version? Thanks.
Advertisement
_
__
Dop3yx
_
1. July 2007 @ 09:06 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
ok well heres the thing im a total newb i picked up a modded xbox thru a deal. all i know is when it loads up its got evoX. it has the dvd2xbox app and a 200gig hdd. heres my question.... can i get an emulator or sumthing to play 360 games on my xbox?? and basically anything u can tell me would be great as in... loading games and all that great stuff. i have read a few things on here tryin to learn but im still a bit sketchy on the fact anyone that can help lemmie know
thanks
cakes227
Suspended permanently
_
1. July 2007 @ 09:09 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
@ Dop3yx

no

Xmod, xbox softmod installation, sales, and repair service: http://xmod1.bravehost.com/

pie>cake
Dop3yx
_
1. July 2007 @ 11:19 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
oh dam that sucks lol sumone should make one lol
dcunitdfn
_
1. July 2007 @ 12:07 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
heyy umm im kinda new too all this well sorta ive helped modd my friends xbox
but i need the EVOX file download soo iff ne one knows how i kan get this id really appriciate the help
thnx
cakes227
Suspended permanently
_
1. July 2007 @ 17:43 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
@ Dop3yx