User User name Password  

Wednesday 15.5.2024 / 12:47
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > consoles > sony psp - mod and firmware discussion > how to put game on a new memory stick for your psp
Show topics

Forums
Forums
How to put game on a new memory stick for your psp
  Jump to:

Posted Message
Nightmareblade
_
22. January 2013 @ 18:18 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
If anybody can help please let me know I am new to this

This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 22. January 2013 @ 18:22

Advertisement
_
__
Vato
_
22. January 2013 @ 18:38 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
ha
Originally posted by Nightmareblade:
If anybody can help please let me know I am new to this

Have you actually even bothered to do a search on google with the same title.
I think not. I just did and got a bunch of hits.
Some people are just so lazy......

Here lazy ass I did a simple search for you ;)

http://www.google.com/#hl=en&tbo=d&site...iw=1024&bih=694
Nightmareblade
_
22. January 2013 @ 23:28 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Ok thank you I got it now next I read the info on the forum sorry about that

This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 23. January 2013 @ 23:33

Vato
_
23. January 2013 @ 01:45 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
have you even bothered to read any of the hits on the link i gave you??! probably not because people like you are too lazy to read.
So go and read and stop asking retarded questions when people are giving you help already.

Before we help you, you need to learn to help yourself.

Also an important question I would like to ask you before I continue...... Do you even have your PSP with a custom firmware installed?!?!