User User name Password  

Monday 13.5.2024 / 17:18
Search AfterDawn Forums:        In English   Suomeksi   På svenska
afterdawn.com > forums > consoles > sony psp - games > sony psp - firmware 6.60 no games on memory stick
Show topics

Forums
Forums
Sony PSP - firmware 6.60 no games on memory stick
  Jump to:

Posted Message
Ghani123
_
11. May 2013 @ 13:00 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Friends,

I am new with PSP, was playing well. All of a sudden when I clicked on "pro" from memory stick I lost all the games other than the saved games.

Please help out.

Thanks
Advertisement
_
__
AfterDawn Addict
_
12. May 2013 @ 06:49 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Originally posted by Ghani123:
Friends,

I am new with PSP, was playing well. All of a sudden when I clicked on "pro" from memory stick I lost all the games other than the saved games.

Please help out.

Thanks
Hi.

What PSP model do you have? And is it 6.60 Official firmware or 6.60 PRO or 6.60 ME or whatnot?

Xbox 360: Slim untouched with a faked 320 GB harddrive for XBL, phat with LT 3.0, played Halo early, so going on live would be an instand ban, also with a faked 320 GB harddrive
PS3: Untouched 160 GB Slim, 60 GB Fat with latest Rogero and 160 GB internal harddrive.
PSVita: hardly ever play it
GameCube: Black with a Viper chip installed. With gameboy player. Trying to get a Wavebird controller.
dbratulin
_
6. September 2013 @ 17:15 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
He said he's new -.- you think he knows any of that ?

This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 6. September 2013 @ 17:15

AfterDawn Addict
_
6. September 2013 @ 18:00 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Originally posted by dbratulin:
He said he's new -.- you think he knows any of that ?
He didn't answer me four months ago, you think your comment is still relevant after all that time?