Forums
Forums
psp newbie
  Jump to:

Posted Message
elmobaby89
Suspended due to non-functional email address
_
9. October 2011 @ 03:15 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
hi im a psp newbie (literally)

im looking to put gba and nds games on my psp but i dont know how
i have a psp 3000 v 6.31

so my question is what do i need please
i have all my gba roms on my computer and nds roms as well
please help me thankyou
Advertisement
_
__
AfterDawn Addict
_
9. October 2011 @ 04:12 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
NDS roms won't work.
For GBA you need
http://psp.dashhacks.com/2011/10/07/psp...me-v96-released
the LCFW and
http://psp.dashhacks.com/downloads/gpsp...ame-boy-advance
the emulator. There are readmes encluded with both files.

Xbox 360: Slim untouched with a faked 320 GB harddrive for XBL, phat with LT 3.0, played Halo early, so going on live would be an instand ban, also with a faked 320 GB harddrive
PS3: Untouched 160 GB Slim, 60 GB Fat with latest Rogero and 160 GB internal harddrive.
PSVita: hardly ever play it
GameCube: Black with a Viper chip installed. With gameboy player. Trying to get a Wavebird controller.
elmobaby89
_
10. October 2011 @ 02:10 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
ok so once i have downloaded these than what do i do...

i am a complete newbie to this and have no clue
AfterDawn Addict
_
10. October 2011 @ 13:29 _ Link to this message    Send private message to this user   
Originally posted by elmobaby89:
ok so once i have downloaded these than what do i do...

i am a complete newbie to this and have no clue
What about follow the bloody readme's? I won't spoonfeed you with everything.

Xbox 360: Slim untouched with a faked 320 GB harddrive for XBL, phat with LT 3.0, played Halo early, so going on live would be an instand ban, also with a faked 320 GB harddrive
PS3: Untouched 160 GB Slim, 60 GB Fat with latest Rogero and 160 GB internal harddrive.